Free phone (7 days a week): 0800 043 5532 / Email: sales@theinternetelectricalstore.com

Sales (Monday to Friday: 7.00 until 19.00): 0333 3212 768 / 01342 821433

The Internet Retailer Ltd T/As - www.theinternetlightingstore.com

Unit 12, Riverview Business Park, Station Road, Forest Row, East Sussex, RH18 5FS

Here at The Internet Lighting Store we value our customers and will endeavour to reply to all queries promptly and efficiently, we aim to send email replies within 24 hours.

We also have a retail shop based in Forest Row if you are local to the area.

Directions

https://www.google.co.uk/maps/place/TIR+Electrical/@51.0982195,0.0357435,18z/data=!4m5!1m2!2m1!1s1+high+street,+lewes+road,+forest+row,+east+sussex,+rh18+ 5es!3m1!1s0x47df58cd73e1359b:0x76fe694b53d13c51

1 High Street, Lewes Road, Forest Row, East Sussex, RH18 5ES

 

Logistics

Adam Drury - adam@theinternetretailer.co.uk

Tara Funnel - warehouse@theinternetretailer.co.uk - 01342 821434

Matt Wright - Connor Herring - Graham Marris

Office Team

Georgina Drury - georgina@theinternetretailer.co.uk - 01342 821435

Helen Lacey - pa@theinternetretailer.co.uk - 01342 821431

Jo Digby - admin@theinternetelectricalstore.com

Jonathan Hampson - jonathan@theinternetretailer.co.uk - 01342 821427

Shop

Nicholas Mangan - trade@theinternetretailer.co.uk - 01342 824959

Accounts

Myrtle Marris - accounts@theinternetswitchstore.co.uk

Hilary Self & Jill Beckingham - accounts@theinternetretailer.co.uk

Website design and Development

Will Naylor - website@theinternetretailer.co.uk